A The sims 3 Story

What would have been if it was a rainbowcy

Heya, everyone ^^ I was planning to have the next update out by tomorrow, but I think I might have sorta accidentally deleted the world with the school I was storytelling in while cleaning out my sims file. I forgot to make a backup, so I’ll have to rebuild the darn thing first. *groans*

I’m very sorry! xD

So halfway the rebuilding I got annoyed at myself and started wondering what my sims would look like if my legacy was a rainbowcy… I entered CAS and edited them! And.. well, I guess I’m happy with the results. Mostly. =3

This would be Catherine, my founder:

She looks like an old lady in there! But since she had to be white.. xD She’ll be a young old lady.

 

Then we have sir Julian:

I think blue suits him ^^

 

 

And my first heir, Natalia, would end up like this:

She turned out a decent berry, don’t you think? ^^

 

And then there’s Wyatt…

The yellow hurts my eyes. Maybe I should have made him green instead. Oh well.

 

With that, Micah would have turned out like this:

 

I had great fun doing that. ^^

 

My apologies again for the delay this time, I promise the next update will be written as soon as my school is back. =) Thank you all who are patient with me!

 

And a bonus shot of Natalia because I think she’s a beautiful berry:

11 responses

  1. Natalia is amazingly beautiful as a berry!

    September 11, 2012 at 00:23

    • She is! I almost regret deciding not to have a rainbowcy xD Maybe I’ll upload the berryfied version of her anyway…

      September 15, 2012 at 11:00

  2. I loved your school lot! 😦 It’s going to take a lot of hard work to get it all back…

    I love your sims as berries too! My favorite is Micah, she’s so cute ❤

    September 11, 2012 at 02:45

    • Nah, it wasn’t as hard as I thought. The most annoying thing was remembering where the custom content was from. =)

      September 15, 2012 at 11:01

  3. Always backup backup backup!!!! o_o That said, cute berries. And cute idea. I should do that too… LOL. I haven’t read your latest chapters yet.

    September 11, 2012 at 03:56

    • I know! T.T I was so stupid not to! But I have backups of everything now… probably. Yeah.

      September 15, 2012 at 11:02

  4. You there!

    I demand that you upload the berrified version of Natalia!

    Please.
    Pretty please with berries on top.

    September 15, 2012 at 16:25

    • …Maaaaaaaaaaaybe… if you tell me what you’re going to do with her. =3

      September 15, 2012 at 16:33

      • Like. Like. I don’t even know. Maybe she can be Ryder’s girlyfriend or something xD

        September 15, 2012 at 16:34

      • Well, if you put it like that… Ryder is my favorite, so I’ll allow it =3 But he better treat her well! xD
        I’ll upload her tomorrow evening, as soon as I get back home. =)

        September 15, 2012 at 17:04

  5. Oh my, Natalia, aren’t you a gorgeous berry! :O

    October 7, 2012 at 23:18

Leave a Reply

