A The sims 3 Story

Minor hiccup

Heya, everyone =)

So, I’m very sorry to say this, but there will be no update this week. I’m leaving for home tomorrow, and I’ve only started to take the first few pictures of the new chapter, I’m afraid. I’m very sorry! >.<

To make it up to you somehow, even though this is very inferior to the real thing, I’ll give you a sneak speak of one of the things that are going to happen in the next chapter.

I’ll see you all next week, hopefully! =D

_____
_____

So, now for the sneaky peaky:

13 responses

  1. I KNEW IT
    OH MY GOD
    YES

    November 22, 2012 at 05:15

  2. I approve. Jdghkfzndai!

    November 22, 2012 at 09:45

    • Glad you approve =D

      November 23, 2012 at 22:16

  3. Oh no how will I wait till next week! :0 It’s to amazing! 😀

    November 22, 2012 at 15:32

    • Heheh, I will try to put out the new chapter as soon as possible once I get back home. Promise ^^

      November 23, 2012 at 22:17

  4. Real life is always more important. Yay on the sneak peak.

    November 22, 2012 at 17:17

    • It is. Though sometimes I wish I could just shove it all aside for having fun instead, without any consequences. Too bad that’s impossible xD

      November 23, 2012 at 22:18

  5. Now THAT’S an aamazing sneak peak! Ah I’m so happy for them both, finally they make a move!! Once real life gets a little less in the way, try to update as soon as possible, because I need a follow-up on this !

    November 23, 2012 at 16:19

    • Heheh, I will ^^ It was about time, wasn’t it? I’ve already played much much further than the next chapter by now, and I just can’t wait to show you what… no, never mind. That’s spoiling. xD

      November 23, 2012 at 22:22

  6. *flails*

    December 22, 2012 at 08:59

  7. mischiefthekitten

    D’Aww :3

    January 23, 2013 at 13:44

Leave a Reply

