A The sims 3 Story

What would have been if it was a rainbowcy, part 2

Heya, guys! I wonder if you all remember the last rainbowcy-post, where I introduced the berry-versions of Catherine, Julian, Natalia, Wyatt and Micah?

Well, I couldn’t resist the urge. So I went back to CAS and did it again!
Only this time, there’s only one new generation. So there’s going to be a lot of the same colors his time around, heheh.

Meet berrified Micah (again):

Screenshot-399

It’s a shame she never inherited anything blue. And neither did her kids! 0.o Julian’s genes must not be so strong in the long run.

Then comes Ethan. I thought the color green would go well with his eyes. ^^

Screenshot-57

With that, their first kids, Torinne and Cecilia, would have ended up like this:

Screenshot-254 Screenshot-256

Meh. Not a spick of green on their bodies… although they’re still cute. Wyatt’s genes are trying too hard in this generation…

Next up is their brother, Ivan:

Screenshot-255

I think he would make for a decent mixed berry! Is there any yellow vegetable with a green top, I wonder…

Then comes Ciel:

Screenshot-58

I really like how he looks in this picture ^^ Though, again, not a spick of green… or blue, for that matter.

And last but not least, Raven:

Screenshot-253

Heh. I bet she’d be an exact copy of her brother if Raven was a boy. =3

I had great fun doing that, once again ^^ Thank you for taking the time to read through me messing around with my sims!

The next chapter should be out next week, though it might take a little longer, as I won’t return to my dorm until wednesday. So I’m going to leave you guys with something to ponder over…

Without knowing anything about their personalities… Which of these three guys do you like best? =3

Screenshot-244 Screenshot-245 Screenshot-246

14 responses

  1. My favorite is the first one. 😀 And the kids look cute as Berries. haha

    January 23, 2013 at 17:26

    • Maybe I should turn this into a vote..
      Just kidding. xD Thank you for reading!

      January 23, 2013 at 20:51

  2. I just found this a week ago and now I have caught up which makes me so happy. Especially because this is EPIC I would have to say that Micah’s gen was my fav and everyone looks AWESOME as berries.

    Fav guy would be the first and second cos they look so cute and the third one looks too old and JohnnyDeppish.

    But I’m still sooooooooo happy cos I caught up xx

    January 23, 2013 at 18:53

    • Oh, wow! Thank you so much for reading through all that! =D It makes me feel so happy when I get a new reader! ❤
      Ahaha, the Johnny Depp-thing made me laugh XD Is it the beard? It's the beard, isn't it? xD He does look older compared to the rest, especially Yurick (the middle one).

      Thank yooouuuuuu for catching up! ❤

      January 23, 2013 at 20:54

      • I think it is the beard and the shape of his jaw as well and he does look a lot older which i just noticed (thanks to you) hopefully hes a lot more responsible than Johnny is in all the films though xx

        January 24, 2013 at 18:26

  3. My favorite is the first one as well 🙂

    January 23, 2013 at 19:07

    • … I really thought everyone would be going to the middle one. XD
      Though, I thought everyone would vote for Ivan, as well, and he ended up as one of the lowest. xD

      January 23, 2013 at 20:56

      • haha, surprises surprises I guess 😛

        Its interesting to see how the genetics played out though like you said earlier in the post.

        January 23, 2013 at 21:25

  4. I really like the first guy ^^ I like his hair. And OHMYGOSH WHY IS EVERYONE SO CUTE

    January 24, 2013 at 03:49

    • I know right? =D Im having so much fun berryfying everyone, even though they change into completely different people xD

      January 24, 2013 at 16:30

  5. My favorite is the first guy, aw they kids are so cute as berries, I think Ivan looks the best as a berry but not better then Natalia.

    January 24, 2013 at 04:00

    • Ivan does look quite berry-able, doesn’t he? ^^

      January 24, 2013 at 16:30

  6. I like the first guy too :p

    Aww and they’re all so cute and purdy

    January 24, 2013 at 10:06

  7. Eh, I don’t know … Although I like how didn’t include our good friend Derek in it. 🙂

    But I really don’t know. The first two dudes look too feminine for my taste, and while the third looks a bit more masculine … eh. I don’t really like him that much, either. So I choose the invisible man, in the hopes that he lives up to my standards. 😀

    January 25, 2013 at 07:53

Leave a Reply

