A The sims 3 Story

Yeah… well…

So. I had it planned out perfectly. Finish the writing yesterday, make all of the pictures today because I was free at 3 pm, and then publish the chapter tomorrow before going back to my hometown.

And then I got drawn into a conversation with a Jehova’s Witness which lasted about an hour and a half.

Yeah.

It was interesting, really 0.o But as a result, it’s almost dinnertime now and I haven’t even started with my homework yet. And that means that I probably won’t be able to bring out the chapter in time, before I go back home. X.X I’m sowwy. T.T

It’s incredibly little compared to what I had planned, but over the weekend I will leave you with cuteness pictures of the past.

See you all next week, and I’ll promise to have the new chapter out by then!

Screenshot-377
Screenshot-379
Screenshot-396
Screenshot-392
Screenshot-442

7 responses

  1. Take all the time you need 🙂

    March 7, 2013 at 20:50

    • Thank you. You guys are so patient ❤

      March 10, 2013 at 21:56

  2. Take your time, the toddlers are so cute!!

    March 7, 2013 at 23:57

    • I have so many toddler photo’s of them all, really xD Especially of Ciel, he was an absolutely adorable baby ❤
      Looking at them kinda makes me sad, though..

      March 10, 2013 at 21:57

  3. *sniff sniff* The past should come back. *sniff* But I just have to say, that when I saw this on my dashboard, I kind of freaked. Because I just saw the first picture of one of the twins, and then I read how you had got into an hour long conversation with a Jehovah’s Witness and I thought you had left your game running or something. AND I THOUGHT RAVEN HAD BEEN UP TO NO GOOD WHILE YOUR BACK WAS TURNED. And then poof. But you cleared things up quickly, so my already ailing nerves have settled back down … for the time being.

    March 8, 2013 at 08:31

    • Oh my, that could totally have been possible! 0.o I always forget to turn the game on pause. Or I think I can leave it running to go fetch something from downstairs, and then it turns out I left the game on triple speed and two days or so have passed already. XD
      It would have been great if Raven had been up to no good on her own with one of those guys, though… would save me the trouble of choosing! xD

      March 10, 2013 at 21:56

      • Haha! And then the story will be to find out who the father is. (Derek. Hint hint.) 😉

        March 11, 2013 at 09:37

Leave a Reply

