A The sims 3 Story

Status update + If it were a rainbowcy, part 3

Hello, guys!

This post is for a quick status-update, a question, and something I promised one of my readers that I would do.
I never did find my usb-stick, but I’ve started over and the next chapter is nearly fully written. It should be published somewhere early next week. ^^

Do you guys remember that movie I was working on? I’ve run across a bit of a problem. Every time I add in shots past a certain amount, the movie starts acting weird and saying from random shots in the whole that they’re bugged, playing the music but not showing the images. I can’t save or upload while it’s like that, and I can’t seem to figure out what is wrong. Has any of you ever had this same problem?

Also, I’ve promised someone I would show Raven’s four siblings as adults, to see how they would have turned out. I kind of went overboard with that and turned them into berries again. They’ve turned out pretty interesting- in my opinion, at least. Here they are:

Screenshot-941

Torinne Julia Adams

Screenshot-946

Cecilia Catherine Adams

Screenshot-943

Ivan Wyatt Adams

Screenshot-940

Ciel Nate Adams

I hope you’ll all have a nice day, and I’ll see you again next chapter! ^^

-From Yimi

2 responses

  1. *_* Now I’m even sadder that they- well, you know v.v

    Once or twice I had that happen in WMM and it turned out to be that clips weren’t in folders they used to be, so WMM couldn’t locate them and screen went black. It’s not the same as your problem, but check if you moved any clips you used. Also, what are you using? I can’t help you with other programs, but other people probably can.

    May 20, 2013 at 15:37

  2. Cute! But I would’ve loved to see them as non-berries too. 😉

    July 7, 2013 at 01:04

Leave a Reply

