A The sims 3 Story

It’s the anniversary!

… And I’m completely unable to do anything about it because of my finals. Gods, this is such a horrible timing. xD

I can’t believe it’s been a year already, though. I remember starting on Cathy’s story way back then with no idea of whether I’d be working on it still even a week from then… how time flies by when you’re having fun. O.O

On a different note – my finals are almost over. I have no idea how they went, but I’ll have to wait for quite a while before we get all of our grades back, which means that I’ll start writing again by next week! Thank you for sticking with me for this long, it means a lot to me. It really does. =)

See you all next week, hopefully! ^^

 

– From Yimi

9 responses

  1. Congratulations Yimiki!! πŸ˜€

    June 14, 2013 at 08:18

  2. annasommer

    Your finals better be over soon- you know, my hands really start to hurt from crossing fingers all the time *g*

    June 14, 2013 at 08:25

    • Heheh. xD
      Well, they are over, finally, although we’ll still have to wait one to two weeks before we get all of our results. But it’s free time until then, so my PC can finally start playing games again. =D

      June 16, 2013 at 10:47

  3. Congratulation!! Hope your exams went well! πŸ™‚

    June 14, 2013 at 15:03

    • Thank you. ^^ I hope so, too!

      June 16, 2013 at 10:48

  4. Congrats! πŸ™‚ I’m so proud of you for making it this far! πŸ˜€

    June 14, 2013 at 17:12

    • Thank you, Haley =D I’m kinda surprised with myself that I did, lol.
      Oh gods, so many stories to catch up to now. I’ll start this evening, and yours will be the first. ^^

      June 16, 2013 at 10:50

  5. Congratulations on making one year. I still remember the very start of this legacy and loving it, and today, one year later, I still am.

    Good luck with your finals, I’m sure that you’re going to do great πŸ™‚

    June 19, 2013 at 14:15

Leave a Reply

