A The sims 3 Story

Off to the sun. Back in two weeks.

Hello, everyone!

So, with me finally being free of my exams (I passed, by the way. Had I told you guys yet? I don’t think I did. xD), my dad has planned a two-week trip to the Sunny South! We’re leaving this weekend, and we won’t come back until the beginnig of August. I’m really looking forward to it! =D

Of course, it’ll be a bit hard to work on updates during that time. >.<

But fret not! I’ll try to write ahead as far as possible during that time, so I’ll be able to start taking pictures as soon as I get back. Until then…

Have a wonderful summer vacation, everyone! I hope you’ll enjoy it just as much as I will. ^^

-Yimi

P.S. People have been requesting pictures of Raven’s siblings as non-berries. I had time to do that today, so here they are, with Raven as well, so that you can compare. ^^

Screenshot-155

Torinne Julia Adams

Screenshot-154

Cecilia Catherine Adams

Screenshot-158

Ivan Wyatt Adams

Screenshot-161

Ciel Nate Adams

And our eventual generation heir, Raven Nile Adams:

Screenshot-163

Yes, we know that you won the heir vote back then by a landslide. Don’t look so smug about it.

Screenshot-167

Okay, I take that back! Not the puppy-dog eyes, please!

(You might have noticed that their eyes are different from normal. I’ve been playing around with different eye types, and this one caught my fancy. I’ll probably start using it for everyone from the next generation onwards. ^^)

 

10 responses

  1. I like Ivan. He looks devious. 🙂

    July 21, 2013 at 05:47

    • He does! I like him a lot, too. Maybe I’ll play him in an alternate save file sometime, to give him a chance to show off. ^^

      August 2, 2013 at 13:36

  2. EVERYONE IS SO GORGEOUS

    Anyways, have fun on your trip! You’ve earned it ❤

    July 21, 2013 at 07:48

    • Thank you! =D I had a lot of fun. It was awesome! ^^

      August 2, 2013 at 13:36

  3. annasommer

    Congrats on the exams, envy on your trip, agreed on the eyes ( link plz?) –
    and now…

    Off you go and have A GREAT TIME!! *lol*

    July 21, 2013 at 09:31

  4. Well done of passing your exams, by the sounds of it you’re deserving of a well earned break 🙂 By the way they’re all gorgeous

    July 21, 2013 at 15:42

    • Thank you ^^ I don’t know if I deserved it that much, but it sure did refill my energy bar. I hope you had a good two weeks, too! =D

      August 2, 2013 at 13:40

  5. The twins (Girls) are so gorgeous, I love their hair. Have fun on your trip!

    July 21, 2013 at 15:43

    • They are! I’m very proud of how well they turned out. ^^

      August 2, 2013 at 13:40

Leave a Reply

