A The sims 3 Story

I’m back!

Heya, everyone! =D

You probably guessed from the fact that this post exists, but I’m back from my holiday trip!
And. It. Was. Awesome! I feel completely revitalized and recharged and ready to get working on a new school year… and the rest of this generation’s story! ^^

First things first, though. I’m going to catch up on everyone else’s stories and chapters before going in game to take pictures of my own. I’m way, waaaaaaaaaay behind, and itching to catch up.

As soon as I’ve done that, I’ll get started. So, at the earliest, you can expect the next (and final) chapter of Raven’s generation somewhere halfway/at the end of next week.

Thank you for your patience! =D And I hope all of you have had as much as great time as I have.

See you soon! =D

-Yimi

1003896_563003977096899_599316283_n

P.S. – Guess which one is me? >=3

9 responses

  1. annasommer

    … the one holding the camera? ;D
    Nice to see you back around, and great to hear that you had a good time away. Welcome home ^^

    August 2, 2013 at 16:14

    • Argh, how did you know? 0.o
      Thank you. =D I’m happy to be back! How have you been while I was gone? ^^

      August 3, 2013 at 19:50

      • annasommer

        I don´t know, it was just the first thing that came to mind *g*
        And I´ve been good, thanks. Just grumpy because the weather is so lovely atm and I have to work *lol*

        August 3, 2013 at 22:31

      • Aw =/ Where do you work? Maybe you can take it outside with you! Or would that be a bad idea?

        August 4, 2013 at 16:51

  2. Second to the right…. Maybe? It’s great to have you and back it’s good that your trip was nice.

    August 2, 2013 at 16:39

    • Gah! How did you know? 0.o
      *reluctantly hands over prize cookie*

      August 3, 2013 at 19:51

      • *Cheers and eats prize cookie* 😀

        August 4, 2013 at 00:05

  3. annasommer

    Ehm… I work at the local public administration, so nope- no chance of dragging the desk out in the fresh air. But the idea is tempting =o)

    August 5, 2013 at 15:36

    • Aww… that’s a shame. But there’s still breaktime! Can you sit outside and enjoy the sun during then? =)

      August 6, 2013 at 19:26

Leave a Reply

