A The sims 3 Story

It’s 2014! =D

Everyone, a very very very late happy newyear! =D

Rainy and JPUPPY, thank you so much for the gifts! I loved it, you’ll see them back in my pictures for sure. ❤

I hope everyone had a good winter holiday/xmas/newyear/overall amazing time! I certainly did.  :mrgreen: Now it’s back to regular life and, for some of us, preparing the hell out of ourselves for upcoming exams. Yes, exams again. I’m going to try and squeeze in a chapter before that madness begins, though. Hopefully somewhere within the coming week.  :mrgreen:

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, everyone!  😀

-Yimi

PS. I’m way behind on stories. Again.
I think I’ve even lost track of some. Again.
But I’m going to try and catch up! Again! xD

5 responses

  1. I already left a comment on your forum thread, but I’ll leave one here too just so you feel extra loved! You study hard and ace your exams! Good luck! =D

    January 5, 2014 at 19:57

    • Hehe, I feel so loved now. ^^ Thank you. ❤

      January 8, 2014 at 22:53

  2. I hope you had a wonderful holidays and got spoilt 🙂 And good luck in your exams, I wish you all the best. Don’t worry about us with exams coming up, you should focus on that (god I feel so old saying that haha).

    January 7, 2014 at 05:23

    • Mmm, I did! Did you have fun holidays, too? ^^
      Naaaaaah, you don’t sound old. Wise, maybe. But that doesn’t have to come with age. =3

      January 8, 2014 at 22:54

  3. A very belated happy new year to you, too! 😀 If that even still counts, given that it’s March. How did your exams go?

    March 14, 2014 at 13:07

Leave a Reply

