A The sims 3 Story

I´m there!

In Japan. I´m really there. 0.o

I´ll be here for three months, until the end of the semester and christmas holidays. After that, I´ll be free for a whopping two months. Chase´s story is going to be written as much as possible until then, so I can get right on to downloading everything again and taking pictures when I get back.

Also they have Milk Tea. In cartons. That are extremely addicting. Haven’t been here for three days and there’s already a pile of empty milk tea cartons.

Oh, and I´m in Japan. Did I mention that?

See you soon. ^^

-Yimi

4 responses

  1. mischiefthekitten

    I hate you a little right now 😀 Enjoy yourself, and know that a little part of me which is deeply buried is just as deeply jealous 😛 Go to a cat cafe for me? And the Ghibli museum, if you have time?

    September 5, 2015 at 17:01

    • mischiefthekitten

      Oh, and take lots of pictures. I want to see pictures.

      September 5, 2015 at 17:02

    • What’s the Ghibli museum? =)

      September 9, 2015 at 14:04

Leave a Reply

